This is my opening entry to my very first blog. I don’t quite understand how a blog should be written or formatted, or even what a blogs content should contain so over the next ten weeks i will be exploring various different topics such as sport, health, student life and many other subjects. Today I am going to give you a quick look into my life and what it is I do with my time, I am eighteen years old currently studying at LIT to gain a B.A in Business with Sports Management, I am currently working part time in a Bar and Restaurant in the kitchen and I play one sport at the moment, which is soccer for my local team but as of late I haven’t been able to attend training or the matches that follow because of the time that both college and work take up. I’m sure that I am not the only student in fact I am probably one of thousands that had to sacrifice a passion or hobby because of college. I am currently only starting to get back into soccer because of the time I have had off of both college and work and I can already feel the benefits of being back at training not physically but mentally, because soccer is something that I love to play and watch it relieves stress and can take your mind off anything. This is going to be the end of my first entry and I will have another posted very soon.

 

